stillireland.blogg.se

Ren dmmd reconnect
Ren dmmd reconnect

The program will be black for a bit, please be patient. In that folder, click on “DMMd_crack_for_version1.10” to run the game!Ī window will pop out asking if you want to run this “unknown” program from the internet. Remember that the original game is labeled under “Fuwanovel.” Go to where your unzipping program extracted the files to and click on the folder. My version of WInRAR extracts to ‘my documents’, but you can set it up to extract it to whatever location you wish. It is the yellow folder next to the “Add” button the on the top. I have WinRAR on my old windows computer. Use a unzipping file program, like WinRAR or 7zip, to extract the files.

#Ren dmmd reconnect how to#

My copy of the original game was not a zip file, so I am using reconnect to show how to unzip the file. The original game is named under “Fuwanovel” and reconnect is named under “DMMR-2″. The following guide is for the windows version only.įirst, unzip the file. Please set your computer to Japanese (look up online how to do this.)īoth the original game and reconnect are zip files. Under the cut is a simple guide for installing the game.

ren dmmd reconnect

Can someone please tell me once they do download it so I can update this information? Both are 18 plus games. I copied and saved the file for the games once I completed them, and because of that, I am not sure if the version you will download will be completed or start fresh from the beginning. The files that I uploaded are my own personal copies. This is the windows version only, if you want the mac version click here. Here is the link for the original DRAMAtical Murder visual novel. Like promised, I have uploaded the original DRAMAtical Murder game and DRAMAtical Murder: Reconnect.

Ren dmmd reconnect